Vairagya Tag

Patanjali Yoga Sutra Transcribed from Parisamvad at The Yoga Institute.Chapter 2, Sutra 27Patanjali Yoga Sutra 2.27Tasya Saptadha Prantabhumih PrajnaTasya: to one Saptadha: sevenfold Pranta: final Bhumih: stage, level Prajna: discrimination, insightFor Him There Is Advancement To The Highest In The Seven Stages Of KnowledgeListen to the audio:Check this out on ChirbitSmt. Hansaji J Yogendra:

"This is the final culmination of the state of a person. Now the point is that the person has reached the Rutumbara state where only pure knowledge exists. Everything else is gone. Then there is Vivek Khyati, he is remaining in Aviplava state, in the state throughout. Nothing can disturb that state. And now his Chitta is going to uplift. And these are the seven stages in which a person, step-by-step is releasing or uplifting himself.

The Yoga Institute, Yoga Guru
Dr. Jayadeva Yogendra
To listen to audio recordings of Dr. Jayadeva's talks visit:
27th Apr 2013 - Saturday - Dr. Jayadeva's birthday celebrations "I'm here and feeling well about others. Its a good day. Wish you all the best."30th Apr 2013 - Tuesday - Bhagwad Gita 4.13 "There is a description of the creator. Not seen and never involved in our presence and creating, everything's created, the mountains are created , the rivers are created , but we have never seen him do anything. It is a belief. So you have to live on that belief. That there is something which is running the whole show and behind every event. Just that belief is necessary, not to use our intelligence."
Facebook IconTwitter IconVisit Our Mixcloud PageVisit Our Mixcloud PageVisit Our Mixcloud Page
The Yoga Institute